Home
News
Merchants
Contact Us
Message
Chinese
 
Special Recommendation
 
Collection Highlights
 
2009 Chinese collection hot
Classical furniture purchase to
Classical furniture layout skill
Now they're there to buy mahogan
Mahogany furniture into the coll
 
Fine appreciation
 
 
Latest stationed in business
Contact Us

Macau:Reach the crossing only 20 minutes by car
Zhuhai: 31 Road, 17 Road transport vehicle directly to
Zhongshan: 11 Road, 39 bus directly to
Address:Three townships Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, the ancient highway 105 Crane
Zip : 528463
Phone: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
FAX: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  Location:Home >> history and knowledge >> The Ming and Qing Furniture Price Analysis
The Ming and Qing Furniture Price Analysis
Published:2009-08-03 Visitors:3241
decorating a new room put curves of smooth, simple and generous Ming-style furniture, or a heavy sublimation, magnificent Qing style furniture, so that pear, and red sandalwood incense and the fragrance filled the room, will be classical and modern skillfully together to produce a kind of eternal beauty, is a very pleasant thing.

Furniture collection as an investment behavior, influenced by the economic levers, the so-called "scarcity value." As the favorite classical furniture, more and more people, while the number of classical furniture and is very limited in recent years along with the continuous outflow of Chinese traditional furniture, classical furniture, crazy high prices. Four or five years ago, the price of a mahogany square table is about 4,000 yuan, and now sell for around 10,000 yuan. Take two mahogany chair, the market price of the early 90s in the 2000-3000 yuan, between the Pacific Ocean in the autumn of 1998 at auction, a 68 centimeters × 50 Li Mi × 103 cm red wooden chair were photographed 1.4 million to only fall of the hammer. Currently on the market prices of a number of small pieces of artifacts are also quite a lot of money, such as the Qing

(Figure 1) late Pastel core mahogany table plaque porcelain figures (42 cm × 73.5 cm) The transaction price is 2.31 million; while the other parts of the system of Qing Zhongqi Redwood file box (40 cm × 28 cm × 44 cm) transaction price reach 1.1 million yuan. As for styling, craftsmanship are well-Ming Huanghuali armchair roughly the price of the current positioning between 130000-150000 yuan. Survive in the world today of the Ming and Qing furniture, some larger, wood quality, industrial Miki clever, crafted exquisite
Variety of furniture, such as shelf bed, couch, seat, multi-Po cell, etc. can be sold at higher prices. The early Qing, such as a mahogany shelf bed (222 centimeters × 155 Limi × 240 cm) were sold in 1999 reached 385,000 yuan. Another 86 centimeters × 41 Li Mi × 175 cm red sandalwood sculpture spend more lattice Bao high prices to sell 290 thousand yuan. The same as the square table, not the same because of their age, their prices there are considerable differences. Such as the autumn of 1999 an auction, a transaction price of the Ming Dynasty pear square table 33 million, while the other pieces of mahogany square table in the Qing Dynasty the transaction price of 160,000 yuan. In comparison, the price of the Ming Dynasty square table square table actually higher than in the Qing Dynasty more than doubled. I know, the highest auction price for a Qing Zhongqi of red sandalwood furniture inlay Bi table plaque, in 1998, a Beijing art auction to sell the 616,000 yuan. Industry sources said that if such a table plaque at least in the international market of 30 million U.S. dollars.

Furniture prices are generally by the artistic, craft-oriented, age, integrity, wood and rare nature of such decisions. It was different according to differences in wood furniture, antique furniture, materials prices queuing, according to the price level is ranked as the black, yellow, red, white four kinds, black and red sandalwood, yellow or pear, red or mahogany (Southerners also known as acid sticks of wood), white or other material of wood. In other words, red sandalwood wood furniture in contemporary, with varieties

selling price of the furniture in the highest, followed by pear furniture, mahogany furniture, again, finally, compared with other materials of the furniture. The first three are hardwood furniture, furniture, in traditional Chinese society, well-off large rooms and the use of affordable furniture. The latter are mostly furniture, beech, elm, cedar, walnut and other materials made in the ordinary people at home can often be seen. In recent years, due to decreasing hardwood furniture, so some hardwood furniture, exquisite workmanship prices go up. As in 1998 at a Beijing art auction, a Ming-style beech big Alice sold the first case, a 19.8 thousand yuan
(Figure 1)
, another production of the Qing dynasty elm great Arhat bed black lacquer sold 3.08 million, evident of these hardwood furniture price high.

Currently more popular in the South furniture is square table, long narrow table, straight-backed chair and other furniture, hall, auditorium furniture, the price of this kind than other varieties of furniture. Popular in Beijing is a small, elegant, furnishings and strong furniture, flowery Taiwan, flowers several, bookcases, word sets, beauty couch, etc. Of course, these are not absolute. Some of the latest letter to the old furniture prices are dizzyingly high. I recently in Beijing, a business classic furniture store to see an inlay inlaid marble inlaid with mother-of new to do mahogany armchair (including a small foot pedal), the owner actually asking price 10,000 yuan, while the owner claimed that this is still relatively low prices. Now, in some second-hand furniture markets, such as Beijing Huang Cheng Gen Flea Market, Chaoyang District, an old wooden market, Panjiayuan Flea Market, Shanghai, Tibet, South Road antiques market, you can buy antique furniture, it was estimated before, Classical furniture The annual appreciation rate of about 20 or so shows that the classical furniture collection is indeed a great appreciation potential. In my opinion, collecting antique furniture is a promising investment behavior of hedge against inflation.

With the old market, the further liberalization of trade in the future there will be more people to join the ranks of collectors traditional furniture, traditional furniture will gradually enter the homes of ordinary people.


PRE    NEXT
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

Copyright: Zhongshan City, 3 towns of classical Ming and Qing Furniture Market     :双阳网络

首页
资讯中心
招商加盟
联系我们
留言簿
English
 
特 别 推 荐
 
收 藏 要 闻
 
2009中国收藏热点
古典家具购买辨别七大绝招
掌握古典家具布置技巧 点亮现代新
现在买红木家具 以后就是传家宝
红木家具成收藏市场宠儿
 
精品欣赏: 古画中看家具
 
 
最新进驻商家
联 系 我 们

澳门:到达关口只需 20 分钟车程
珠海: 31 路、17 路公交汽车直达
中山: 11 路、39路公共汽车直达
地址: 广东省中山市三乡镇古鹤105国道旁
邮编 : 528463
电话: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
传真: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 家具历史与知识 >> 明清家具价格分析
明清家具价格分析
发布日期:2009-08-03 浏览人数:2961
    装饰一新的居室摆上曲线流畅、朴素大方的明式家具,或是厚重凝华、富丽堂皇的清式家具,让黄花梨和清香和紫檀的幽香弥漫在室内,将古典与现代巧妙地融合在一起,产生一种永恒的美,是一件十分惬意的事儿。

    家具收藏作为投资行为,受经济杠杆的影响较大,所谓“物以稀为贵”。由于喜爱古典家具的人越来越多,而古典家具的数量又十分有限,这几年随着我国传统家具的不断外流,古典家具的价格疯狂高涨。四五年前,一张红木八仙桌的价格约为4000元,而今可以卖到1万元左右。拿两件红木圈椅来说,90年代初市场价格在2000元至3000元人民币之间,而在1998年太平洋秋季拍卖会上,一件68厘米×50厘米×103厘米的红木椅则拍到1.4万元才落槌。目前市场上的一些小件器物价格亦相当不菲,如清

(图1)
 晚期的粉彩人物瓷板蕊红木插屏(42厘米×73.5厘米)的成交价为2.31万元;而另一件清中期所制的红木文件箱(40厘米×28厘米×44厘米)成交价格达到1.1万元人民币。至于造型、做工均属完好的明式黄花梨扶手椅的价格目前大致定位在13万元至15万元之间。存世于今的明清家具中,一些体积较大、木质优良、工美材巧、雕工精湛的
家具品种如架子床、床榻、宝座、多宝格等都能卖到较高的价 格。如一件清早期的红木架子床(222厘米×155厘米×240厘米)在1999年的成交价达到了38.5万元 。另一件86厘米×41厘米×175厘米的紫檀雕塑花多宝格卖到29万元的高价。同为方桌,由于年代不一样,其价格也存在着相当大的差异。如1999年秋天某拍卖会上,一件明代黄花梨方桌成交价为33万元,而另一件清代红木方桌的成交价为16万元。两者相比,明代方桌的价格竟高出清代方桌一倍以上。笔者所知道的拍卖价最高的家具为一件清中期的紫檀嵌玉璧插屏,在1998年北京某艺术品拍卖会上卖到了61.6万元。业内人士称,此类插屏若在国际市场上至少要30万美元。

    家具价格通常由艺术性、工艺性、年代、完整性、木质和稀有性等决定。有人根据家具木材差异对不同材质的古旧家具价格进行了排队,按价格高低排为黑、黄、红、白四种,黑即紫檀木,黄即黄花梨,红即红木(南方人又称酸枝木),白即其他材质的木材。也就是说,紫檀木家具在同时代、同品种

的家具中卖价最高,其次为黄花梨家具,再次为红木家具,最后则为其他材质的家具。前三种家具均为硬木家具,在中国传统社会里是富户大室才使用得起的家具。后一种家具大多为榉木、榆木、柏木、核桃木等其他材质制成,在普通百姓家里常能看到。这些年来,由于硬木家具逐年减少,因此一些做工精美的杂木家具价格也随之上涨。如1998年北京某艺术品拍卖会上,一件明式榉木大翘头案卖到了1.98万元
(图1)
,另一件清代制作的榆木黑漆大罗汉床成交价为3.08万元,足见这些杂木家具价格之高了。

    目前在南方较为畅销的家具是八仙桌、条案、太师椅等厅堂家具,这类厅堂家具的价格高出其他品种的家具。而北京受欢迎的是小巧、文雅、陈设性强的家具,如花台、花几、书柜、字台、美人榻等,当然这些也并不绝对。一些最新信作的古旧家具价格也高得惊人。笔者最近在北京一家经营古典家具的店中看到,一把嵌螺钿镶大理石面的新做红木靠背椅(包括一件小脚踏),店主竟索价1万元,而店主声称这还是较低的价格。现在,在一些旧货木器市场,如北京黄城根旧货市场、朝阳区旧木器市场、潘家园旧货市场,上海西藏南路的古玩市场等,都可以买到古旧家具,有人估算过,古典家具的年升值率约为20左右,说明了古典家具的收藏确实是具有很大的升值潜力。笔者认为,收藏古典家具是一种很有前景的保值投资行为。

    随着古旧市场交易的进一步放开,将来一定会有更多的人加入到传统家具收藏者行列中,传统家具也会逐渐进入寻常百姓家。


上一条    下一条
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

版权所有:中山市三乡镇明清古典家具市场     :双阳网络