Home
News
Merchants
Contact Us
Message
Chinese
 
Special Recommendation
 
Collection Highlights
 
2009 Chinese collection hot
Classical furniture purchase to
Classical furniture layout skill
Now they're there to buy mahogan
Mahogany furniture into the coll
 
Fine appreciation
 
 
Latest stationed in business
Contact Us

Macau:Reach the crossing only 20 minutes by car
Zhuhai: 31 Road, 17 Road transport vehicle directly to
Zhongshan: 11 Road, 39 bus directly to
Address:Three townships Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, the ancient highway 105 Crane
Zip : 528463
Phone: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
FAX: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  Location:Home >> Expert Columns >> Furniture and Buddhism
Furniture and Buddhism
Published:2009-08-05 Visitors:3065
     Chinese Han soil culture in the process of historical development, the continuous efforts to absorb foreign national nutrition, the findings derived from the continuously strengthen itself. History has proved that up to absorb foreign culture, the most extensive and influential than the Buddhist culture.
     Buddhist culture of the input, not just a Chinese Han-earth social life and ideas, as well as literature, music, art, etc., have brought fresh energy, while the Buddhist Tianzhu furniture, also came along the Han soil, enriched Han varieties of furniture to facilitate the development of the Han way of furniture. Especially for China for thousands of years the way of reform and evolution of living played a great role in promoting.
    
     Han Buddhism soil of time, all say it is the "incoming Zhou said," "Spring and Autumn Incoming said," "Incoming Qin said," and so on, are due to inaccuracies and insufficient evidence, is believing. Only the Eastern Han Yong Ping ten years (AD 67 years) introduced that has been recognized by historians. In the "si shi er zhang jing Preface" recorded: "Xi Han Dynasty emperor, Takaaki night dream God people, physical gold, top with sunlight, is front of the hall, went so far as the happy, very Yue's. Tomorrow asked courtiers, this why God An? have learned person FU Yi reads: 'Chen Wen Tianzhu are Enlightened, Hao Yue Buddha, light cite fly is useless to their spirits.' Then the Wu, Ji Qian envoy Zhang Qian (Note: It is not Han Wudi When Zhang Qian), Habayashi Zhonglang Qiang QIN Jing, Ph.D. disciples WANG Zun, etc. 12 people, Tai On branch country, taking Buddhist scriptures written 42 chapters in 14 Shihan, the board rose pagoda. So Tao France Flow cloth, Li Buddhist temples everywhere, much of human V, formerly Chenqie were innumerable. "(" Buddhist common sense ", Shenyang Publishing House, 1991 edition, p. 45) contains the history of the history of the Han Emperor Ming of the resulting demand removal method, back to the "si shi er zhang jing " and the construction of Turkey's first temple - the White Horse Temple.

     Buddhist culture in China, Han's development is undergoing a long times. From the Eastern Han Dynasty Buddhism into the Han, to the countless generations of eight hundred years, the Buddhist culture in the Han-depth development of eight hundred years, the Buddhist culture and the Han culture, and by mutual conflict, exclusion to penetrate each other to absorb, and even mutual integration of The eight hundred years. In this eight hundred years, the formation of Buddhism in the Han territories, two climax. These two high tide, for the development of China's furniture to write a historic chapter.

     The first peak is from the Eastern Han Dynasty to the Northern and Southern Dynasties of the four hundred years. During this period coincides with the social unrest, years of war, the people in the Si and not the pain, the general state of mind to find relief, but relief the suffering of the birth of the Buddhist idea of the suffering of sentient beings in a war among points out a way out . Therefore, Buddhism Jin Southern and Northern Dynasties period, has been fully developed. The traditional scriptures translated seek law activities, is still in the ascendant, to construct a temple and the cave is dug civil Daxing. Qin Jian-yuan the previous two years (AD 366) excavated after the Dunhuang Grottoes, one after another during the Northern Wei also dug a Yungang Grottoes and Longmen Grottoes. Southern temples everywhere, as the Tang Dynasty poet Du Mu said: "Southern Dynasties 480 Temple, Rain in the number of pavilions."

     Excavated caves, and to construct a temple of Buddhist activities to promote the development of Buddhist art, cave statues, frescoes, temple statues, murals should from time to time gave birth to. The statues and murals of this period, are outside the powder from the book, characters, clothing, utensils, etc. are all extra-territorial style. At this time a large number of high-Tianzhu Buddhist-type furniture, but also followed them into the Han territories, which the lives of the Han customs, especially sat on the floor of the living arrangement is a great impact on the high-type Buddhist Desks into the Han , the ancient Chinese began to falter sat hungry and personal way, with the high-type pedal Desks come sit in a way which naturally into the Han way of life.

     The second highlight of the late Northern and Southern Dynasties countless generations of four hundred years. The end of this period due to the war, Sui unification, especially in the early Tang Dynasty, "Zhenguan of governance", social and political stability, economic prosperity, national policies and opening up, people's livelihood stability, and prosperity of society showed up situation. Most of the Tang Dynasty Buddhist emperor, so at this time has been widespread belief in Buddhism, Buddhist culture has been widely spread, Buddhism Buddhist bring high-type furniture, in the secular civil society have been widely welcomed and used.

     Our murals can be seen from the Tang Dynasty, this time a Buddhist country, in the prosperous Hui-Tang empire, but also get wings to fly vibration opportunities, they detached from the Tianzhu Buddhist country's elegant and simple, but covered with magnificent colorful coat, which came from the Buddha-off furniture - chairs, stools, pier, etc., Datang very creative hands of the furniture division has developed into a dignified and vigorous style, decorated magnificently diverse forms of. Countless generations not only of China's feudal era heyday, is also the Buddhist culture and Chinese culture combined blending will heyday, is a Buddhist country rooted in the Chinese settled in and made a brilliant period of development and creation.
PRE    NEXT
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

Copyright: Zhongshan City, 3 towns of classical Ming and Qing Furniture Market     :双阳网络

首页
资讯中心
招商加盟
联系我们
留言簿
English
 
特 别 推 荐
 
收 藏 要 闻
 
2009中国收藏热点
古典家具购买辨别七大绝招
掌握古典家具布置技巧 点亮现代新
现在买红木家具 以后就是传家宝
红木家具成收藏市场宠儿
 
精品欣赏: 古画中看家具
 
 
最新进驻商家
联 系 我 们

澳门:到达关口只需 20 分钟车程
珠海: 31 路、17 路公交汽车直达
中山: 11 路、39路公共汽车直达
地址: 广东省中山市三乡镇古鹤105国道旁
邮编 : 528463
电话: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
传真: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 专家专栏 >> 家具与佛教
家具与佛教
发布日期:2009-08-05 浏览人数:3106

    中华汉土文化,在历史发展的进程里,不断吸收外来民族的营养,不断地在融会中壮大自己。历史证明,吸收外来文化最多、最广,影响最大的莫过于佛教文化了。
    佛教文化的输入,不仅个中华汉土的社会生活、思想观念,以及文学、音乐、美术等等方面都带来了新鲜活力,同时天竺佛国的家具,随之也来到了汉土,丰富了汉地的家具品种,促进了汉地家具的发展。尤其是对于华夏几千年的起居方式的改革和演变,起到了极大的推动作用。 
   
   
   
佛教传入汉土的时间,各说其是,有“周代传入说”“春秋传入说”“秦代传入说”等等,都因证据不确而不足为信。惟有东汉永平十年(公元67年)传入说,被史家所公认。在《四十二章经序》中记载:“昔汉孝明皇帝夜梦见神人,身体有金色,顶有日光,正在殿前,竟中欣然,甚悦之。明日问群臣,此为何神也?有通人傅毅曰:‘臣闻天竺有得道者,号曰佛,轻举能飞,殆将其神也。’于是上悟,即遣使者张骞(注:不是汉武帝时的张骞)、羽林中郎将秦景、博士弟子王遵等十二人,至大月支国,写取佛经四十二章,在十四石函中,登起立塔寺。于是道法流布,处处立佛寺,远人伏化,原为臣妾者不可胜数。”(《佛教常识》,沈阳出版社,1991年版,第45页)史载汉明帝由此遣史求法,带回《四十二章经》,并建造中土第一座寺院——白马寺。

    佛教文化在中国汉地的发展,是经历了漫长的岁月。从东汉初年佛教进入汉地,到李唐一代的八百年,是佛教文化在汉地深入发展的八百年,是佛教文化与汉地文化,由相互冲突、排斥到互相渗透吸收,乃至相互融合的八百年。在此八百年里,佛教在汉土形成了两次高潮。这两次高潮,为我国家具的发展,谱写出具有历史意义的篇章。

    第一次高潮是从东汉初年到南北朝的四百年。这一时期恰逢社会动乱,连年战争,人民处于思安而不得的痛苦之中,普遍在寻找解脱的心境,而佛教解脱苦难的出世思想,为处于战乱之中的苦难众生,指出了一条出路。所以佛教在晋南北朝时期,得到了充分的发展。传统的译经求法活动,依然是方兴未艾,建寺与开凿石窟更是土木大兴。从前秦建元二年(公元366年)敦煌石窟开凿以后,相继在北魏又开凿了云冈石窟和龙门石窟。南朝的寺院处处可见,正如唐代诗人杜牧所说:“南朝四百八十寺,多少楼台烟雨中。”

    开凿石窟和建寺的佛教活动,促进了佛教美术的发展,石窟造像、壁画,寺庙的造像、壁画更应时而生了。这时期的造像和壁画,都是来自域外的粉本,人物形象、服饰、用具等都是域外风格。此时天竺佛国的大量高型家具,也随之进入了汉土,这对汉地的生活习俗,特别是席地而坐的起居方式,是一个极大的冲击,佛国的高型坐具进入了汉地,华夏古国席地而坐饿起居方式开始动摇,伴随高型坐具而来的垂足坐方式,也自然地进入了汉地生活。

    第二次高潮是南北朝后期到李唐一代的四百年。这一时期由于战乱结束,隋的统一,特别是唐代初期的“贞观之治”,社会政治稳定,经济繁荣,国家政策开放,人民生活安定,社会呈繁荣向上的局势。唐代帝王大都信奉佛教,所以此时佛教得到了普遍的信仰,佛教文化得到了广泛的普及,佛教带来的佛国高型家具,在世俗民间受到了普遍的欢迎和使用。

    我们从唐代壁画中可以看出,此时的佛国家具,在富强恢弘的大唐帝国里,又得到展翅振飞的机会,他们脱离了天竺佛国的清雅与简捷,而披上了华丽多彩的外衣,这些来自佛过的家具——椅、凳、墩等,在大唐极富创造力的家具师手里,发展成造型端庄浑厚,装饰华美富丽,形式也多种多样了。李唐一代不仅是我国封建时代的全盛期,也是佛教文化与汉文化相结合、相融会的全盛期,是佛国家具在汉地扎根落户,并取得发展与创造的辉煌时期。

   

上一条    下一条
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

版权所有:中山市三乡镇明清古典家具市场     :双阳网络