Home
News
Merchants
Contact Us
Message
Chinese
 
Special Recommendation
 
Collection Highlights
 
2009 Chinese collection hot
Classical furniture purchase to
Classical furniture layout skill
Now they're there to buy mahogan
Mahogany furniture into the coll
 
Fine appreciation
 
 
Latest stationed in business
Contact Us

Macau:Reach the crossing only 20 minutes by car
Zhuhai: 31 Road, 17 Road transport vehicle directly to
Zhongshan: 11 Road, 39 bus directly to
Address:Three townships Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, the ancient highway 105 Crane
Zip : 528463
Phone: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
FAX: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  Location:Home >> Collection Highlights >> 2009 Chinese collection hot
2009 Chinese collection hot
Published:2009-07-30 Visitors:4144
Collection markets to the global financial crisis has brought tremendous impact. Last year, the Center for the turmoil that Sotheby's spring auctions in New York income of 6% over the previous two quarters of decline, also many auction range or slightly higher prices in the valuation of transactions. Chinese market is not immune. According to Chang Ya-art network statistics, in 2008 Hong Kong and the Mainland China, the auction house a total turnover of 20.147 billion yuan over the previous year decreased by 13%.

Quotes in the Olympic effect and the support of inertia, the spring auctions last year, the scenery continued for several years, with a total turnover of 12.5 billion a breakthrough, an increase of 46.7%. But the rapid deterioration of the situation in the second half, collecting 50% of the market has shrunk almost become a synonym for China's 2008 autumn auction. In the global context of economic recession, investors put money on the collection and enthusiasm as before. However, as the speculative bubble burst, the Chinese market will gradually return to rational collection, fine collections and interested in collecting or become the mainstream.

Rapid cooling of Contemporary Art

The past five years, the Chinese contemporary art has entered a phase of unprecedented prosperity at home and abroad market auction prices reached record highs. Many artists price growth of over 200%. According to international practice, a painter's works price of the usual annual rate of about 20%. And Zhang Xiaogang's "Untitled" was auctioned at a high price when nearly 3,800 million, while the painting when he was sold only in 30 thousand yuan.

Today, the way the boom, the contemporary art of the first to feel the winter chill. Ya Chang statistics show that last year's spring auction of contemporary paintings on the turnover of the index over the previous quarter, an auction has decreased by about 18%, even more bleak autumn auction, down 96%. In the last 70 games of contemporary art auction Session, the turnover of 1 billion yuan and only four games. Among them, Hong Kong, Sotheby's spring auction at Sotheby's when you hit the world's "Contemporary Chinese Art" of the calendar year, the highest transaction records, the total volume reached 320 million yuan. But its autumn auction has barely survived a 1 billion transactions bottom line, turnover rate was only 59.6%.

In Hong Kong, Christie's in May organized by the "Asian Contemporary Art" auction, Zeng Fanzhi's "Mask Series" sold 6,700 million board the annual Champion. However, most first-line price of contemporary artists showed significant "seasonal." Created by Zhang Xiaogang, "Bloodline: Big Family No. 3" in April of the transaction price of up to 4,736 million Hong Kong dollars, but the same series of "Bloodline: Big Family 1" in the fall only photographed 2,029 million, nearly one-fold difference float.

At the same time, contemporary art in another category - "cultural porcelain" has won the collectors of all ages. Last year, China Guardian Autumn Session on the beat of contemporary ceramics from the famous painter, calligrapher produced porcelain painting works were sought after, all higher than the valuation of transactions. Beijing Rong Bao autumn auction has played the same signs, "Chinese calligraphy and painting art porcelain" Session turnover amounted to more than 350 million turnover rate of nearly 94%. One well-known painter Fan Zeng's "I painted blue and white jar Kingdoms" to the high turnover of 1.344 million yuan, to the cold of winter to bring touch of warmth to the contemporary art.

Crazy Olympic Collection

From the commemorative coins, stamps to the torch, the Olympic service vehicle, or even use the coffee pot BOCOG, the Olympic Games last year's auction, the collection became the most unique category. Session 192 auctions throughout the year the total volume reached 4,200 million on turnover rate of 63%. Although far from these collections and antiques at every turn million-dollar price as dramatic, but the species is also rated as one of the numerous landscape.

Beijing Olympics-related collection is undoubtedly the darling of the market. In 18 games over the years the torch auction Session on the torch of the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games attracted the attention of investors, which will eventually hit 291,000 yuan in the same auction the highest transaction records. In the December auction of Changfeng, literati paintings "(2008 Beijing) Olympic Games Light" depicts 1.258 million yuan to create a single product all the Session of the highest turnover of the auction.

Medals, mascots, Olympic Games and other assets, the auction items are also in full swing. First auction of assets of Beijing Olympic Games 1,800 pieces of material in just 13 minutes by抢拍complete. "Inlaid Jade", "Blue and White Porcelain" effect has also brought along jade objects and porcelain products for auction. Last year in August, painting, calligraphy art film on the "Chinese Seal Emblem Collection possession of the Beijing Olympics edition of the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games and Hetian India NO.053 (limited edition 2008)" eventually 250,000 transaction. However, the real value of the Olympic collection and appreciation potential of the market and time have yet to be further tested.

Different kind of classical mahogany red

Despite the global scope are subject to the impact of economic crisis, the market price of precious wood has dropped slightly, but the Chinese classical furniture in the auction market, the price is still stubbornly high. Last year, in April, China Guardian's "Golden Age Elegant Gathering - Qing Dynasty imperial red sandalwood furniture" Session, the "Qing Emperor Qianlong carved sandalwood passion Ohira first case of" first to price of 3,136 million transactions, followed by "Qing Emperor Qianlong sandalwood Waist Passion bogou Figure Lohan bed "has gained a lot of 3,248 million yuan, Chinese classical furniture, once again setting a world record for the auction.

In fact, the mahogany furniture market is not without affected by the crisis, 30% of the value added each year there have been shrinking. However, on the one hand because of the Ming and Qing furniture, mahogany genuine survive in the world a total volume of less than 10000, "something rare for your" to promote peace on a relatively stable market price system. On the other hand, many wood-producing countries introduced legislation to ban the export of the relevant provisions of mahogany, the mahogany furniture, raw material supply difficulties. So in the long run, these well-preserved treasures of furniture still has great appreciation potential.

To explore modern and contemporary painting fine

In 2008 bleak art market, Chinese modern painting with a strong figure once again proved the value of the fine. Session auction more than 50 of the total turnover exceeded 1 billion. Among them, China Guardian modern and contemporary painting in two auctions will be 10,819 million results, as peers in their field.

Single-turnover goods auction winner was "prehistoric snow" won. Session in Beijing Poly Auction, the painting was created by the Huangzhou paintings in 1964, looks a 9.184 million yuan. In addition, Chi Pai-shih, Li Keran, Xu Beihong, Chang, Wu Guanzhong's famous for is not so because of the harsh environment of the lower social status, have higher value transactions. Wu Guanzhong's "Ancient Wall" to 7.06 million yuan turnover in excess of 3 million by experts -400 million valuation. Qi Baishi "Great sound silent" also four times higher than the valuation of the transaction price fall of the hammer.
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

Copyright: Zhongshan City, 3 towns of classical Ming and Qing Furniture Market     :双阳网络

首页
资讯中心
招商加盟
联系我们
留言簿
English
 
特 别 推 荐
 
收 藏 要 闻
 
2009中国收藏热点
古典家具购买辨别七大绝招
掌握古典家具布置技巧 点亮现代新
现在买红木家具 以后就是传家宝
红木家具成收藏市场宠儿
 
精品欣赏: 古画中看家具
 
 
最新进驻商家
联 系 我 们

澳门:到达关口只需 20 分钟车程
珠海: 31 路、17 路公交汽车直达
中山: 11 路、39路公共汽车直达
地址: 广东省中山市三乡镇古鹤105国道旁
邮编 : 528463
电话: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
传真: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 收藏要闻 >> 2009中国收藏热点
2009中国收藏热点
发布日期:2009-07-30 浏览人数:3740
    金融危机给全球收藏市场带来巨大冲击。去年上半年,身处金融风暴中心的纽约苏富比春拍收入较前两季递减6%,拍品也多在估价区间或略高价成交。中国市场也未能独善其身。根据雅昌艺术网统计,2008年中国香港与内地各拍卖行的总成交额为201.47亿元,比上一年下降了13%。

  在奥运效应和惯性行情的支撑下,去年春拍延续了几年来的风光,总成交额突破125亿元,同比增长46.7%。但下半年形势急转直下,收藏市场缩水50%几乎成了中国2008秋拍的代名词。在全球经济衰退的大背景下,投资者对收藏投入的资金和热情大不如前。不过,随着投机泡沫的破灭,中国收藏市场将逐渐回归理性,精品收藏和兴趣收藏或成为主流。

  当代艺术急剧降温

  近5年来,中国当代艺术进入了空前繁荣阶段,在国内外市场上的拍卖价格屡创新高。不少艺术家作品的价格年增长率超过200%。而按照国际惯例,一位画家的作品价格通常的年增长率约为20%。而张晓刚的《无题》被拍出近3,800万元的天价时,而这幅画当初他只是以3万元卖掉的。

  如今,一路狂飙的当代艺术率先体会到了冬天的寒意。雅昌的统计数据显示,去年春拍上当代油画的成交额指数就比上一拍卖季下降了约18%,秋拍更加惨淡,同比下降了96%。在近70场当代艺术品拍卖专场中,成交额在1亿元以上的仅有4场。其中,香港苏富比在春拍时创下全球苏富比“当代中国艺术”的历年最高成交纪录,总成交额达到3.2亿元。但其秋拍却勉强挺过了1亿元的成交底线,成交率只有59.6%。

  在香港佳士得5月举办的“亚洲当代艺术”拍卖会上,曾梵志的《面具系列》以6,700万元的成交价登上年度冠军宝座。但大多数一线当代艺术家作品的价格表现出了明显的“季节性”。张晓刚创作的《血缘:大家庭3号》在4月的成交价高达4,736万港元,但同一系列的《血缘:大家庭1》在秋季只拍到了2,029万港元,差浮近1倍。

  与此同时,当代艺术中的另一个门类——“文化瓷”却获得了藏家的青睐。去年中国嘉德秋拍的当代陶瓷专场上,由著名画家、书法家制作的瓷画作品受到追捧,全部高于估价成交。北京荣宝秋拍也打出了同样的招牌,“中国书画家画瓷”专场成交总额达350多万元,成交率近94%。其中著名国画家范曾的“老子演义青花画缸”以134.4万元的高价成交,给寒冬中的当代艺术带来一丝暖意。

  奥运收藏也疯狂

  从纪念币、邮票到火炬、奥运服务车、甚至奥组委使用的咖啡壶,奥运藏品成为去年拍卖市场上最别具一格的门类。全年192个拍卖专场的总成交额达到4,200万元,成交比率为63%。这些藏品虽然远不及古玩动辄上千万元的价格那样惹人注目,但品种之繁多也堪称一道风景。

  北京奥运的相关藏品无疑是市场的宠儿。在18场历年火炬拍卖专场上,2008年北京奥运的火炬吸引了投资者的目光,最终以29.1万元创下同类拍品中的最高成交纪录。在12月的长风拍卖会上,墨客的油画《(2008北京)奥运之光》则以125.8万元创造了全部专场单品拍卖的最高成交额。

  纪念章、吉祥物、奥运资产等奥运物品的拍卖也是热火朝天。首场北京奥运资产拍卖的1,800多件奥运物资在短短的13分钟内被抢拍完毕。“金镶玉”、“青花瓷”效应还带动了玉制物件和瓷器制品的拍卖。去年8月,书画艺拍上的《中国印北京奥运徽宝典藏版2008年北京奥运和田玉印NO.053(限量2008)》最终以25万成交。不过,奥运藏品的真正价值和升值潜力还有待市场和时间的进一步考验。

  古典红木别样红

  尽管全球范围都受到经济危机的影响,名贵木材的市场价格有所回落,但中国古典家具在拍卖市场上的价格却依然高居不下。去年4月,中国嘉德举办的“盛世雅集——清代宫廷紫檀家具”专场中,“清乾隆紫檀雕西番莲大平头案”先以3,136万元价格的成交,随后“清乾隆紫檀束腰西番莲博古图罗汉床”又拍出了3,248万元,再次刷新了中国古典家具拍卖的世界纪录。

  事实上,红木家具市场并非没有受到危机的影响,每年30%的增值也出现了缩水。但一方面由于明清红木真品家具的存世量总计不到1万件,“物稀为贵”促就了相对稳定的市场价位体系。另一方面,许多红木产出国实施了禁止红木出口的相关规定之后,红木家具的原材料供给出现困难。因此长期来看,这些保存良好的珍品家具仍然具有极大的升值空间。

  发掘近现代书画精品

  在2008年惨淡的艺术品市场上,中国近现代书画用强有力的数字再次证明了精品的价值。50多个专场拍卖的总成交额超越了10亿。其中,中国嘉德近现代书画的2场拍卖会以10,819万元的成绩,成为同行中的翘楚。

  单品拍卖成交额的冠军被《洪荒风雪》摘得。在北京保利拍卖专场上,这幅由黄胄于创作于1964年的画作拍得了918.4万元。此外,齐白石、李可染、徐悲鸿、张大千、吴冠中等名家之作没有因为恶劣的大环境而降低身价,纷纷高出估价成交。吴冠中的《古墙》以706万元成交,超出行家们300万-400万的估价。齐白石的《大音无声》也以高出估价4倍多的成交价落槌。
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

版权所有:中山市三乡镇明清古典家具市场     :双阳网络