Home
News
Merchants
Contact Us
Message
Chinese
 
Special Recommendation
 
Collection Highlights
 
2009 Chinese collection hot
Classical furniture purchase to
Classical furniture layout skill
Now they're there to buy mahogan
Mahogany furniture into the coll
 
Fine appreciation
 
 
Latest stationed in business
Contact Us

Macau:Reach the crossing only 20 minutes by car
Zhuhai: 31 Road, 17 Road transport vehicle directly to
Zhongshan: 11 Road, 39 bus directly to
Address:Three townships Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, the ancient highway 105 Crane
Zip : 528463
Phone: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
FAX: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  Location:Home >> Collection Highlights >> Boxwood carvings big so popular these days
Boxwood carvings big so popular these days
Published:2009-08-04 Visitors:3356
Boxwood Wood is a wonderful work of wood art is a famous high-end arts and crafts, collectors at home and abroad enjoy a high reputation by many collectors of all ages. With the domestic art market continues to heat up, collection of rapidly expanding, boxwood carvings prices soaring. The art market in some areas even a boxwood carvings out of supplies, famous boutique is hard to find, so Yijiachongzhen appeared on the art market with a new filling old, shoddy phenomenon, resulting in a lack of identification of some experience in collections Interests those who deceived and suffered economic losses. How taste a boxwood carvings value? Generally speaking, from the material color, process modeling two aspects.
     Delicate texture, hard and tough, the root diameter of 20 cm material, to grow 500 years

     Boxwood Boxwood carved wood materials are named after. Boxwood delicate texture, hard and tough, suitable for high-grade handicraft engraving. Boxwood is a valuable evergreen shrub, grows in the mountains and little hills and steep cliffs between the boxwood trees become useful for a long time and the increasingly scarce resources, a diameter of 20 cm of the root material, to the growth of 500 years. Boxwood carving materials due to a rare, a number of counterfeiters who use some other similar wood color, wood or tree roots pretending to boxwood. Boxwood growth cycle longer than other species, a diameter of 15 cm boxwood cross-section, you can see hundreds of ring delicate rings. While the other thick and thin rings of wood, at most a few dozen laps. The color of boxwood natural Huang gentle, and other wood (including wood stain) and floating hair color astringent. Boxwood due to slow growth, the district a rare type of wood is different from the other important characteristics of wood. Boxwood wood-grain, especially delicate, hand-to-clean lubricants, and other wood no more than like. Boxwood wood hard, and other wood wood is quite soft and with a hard object can be slightly different portrayal.

     Natural color will be stored year by year, gradually become dark

     Boxwood carvings in storage would be a natural color, color will gradually change year by year, the deep, experienced collectors and packet based pulp color shades can be roughly determine the age of work. Common boxwood carvings as old, is a kind of "Yau Ma Tei color" dyed crafted, this fake color is not natural, there is no packet pulp, cotton swab stick differential available when a little banana water cleaning, fakes will appear to fade , while the natural color of the boxwood will not fade.

     Boxwood carvings experience of a certain age, if not properly maintained, there will be varying degrees of damage, once the corrupt or incomplete work, the value will be greatly reduced, so intact, were naturally very valuable in.

     Multi-character drama, God, Buddha image for the theme

     Due to social and national history, far-reaching implications, in particular, is subject to the direct-dip smoked folk culture for centuries boxwood carvings make more use of dramatic characters, God, Buddha's image as his subject. Yuan Dynasty boxwood carvings, the characters lively and vivid style, bold, Guzhuo, vigorous, and Hunpu realism; and boxwood carvings Ming Dynasty on the basis of inheritance which also highlights the realistic nature, simplicity and non-heavy detail, styling is more rigorous, and the pursuit of fine detail; Qing Dynasty is the boxwood carvings of the boom period, when started stressed that art modeling and realistic combination. Qing Qing Zhongqi Chambers made to do at creating a group of people headed modeling realistic, comfortable charm, rich cultural atmosphere works of art. Later on, the private sector are also masterpieces one after another teacher boxwood carvings, sculpture, Wenzhou, Zhu Chang-teacher works of modeling realistic, the characters form is the performance of most vividly, revealing a great artistic appeal. Zhu often works have been widely folk collection, dissemination and imitation.

     20th century boxwood carvings are the most brilliant period of creativity, this period famous men, masterpiece scene. Boxwood carvings modeling standard has also been a fundamental change in the traditional world-wide basis to move closer to sculpture, to create a lot of modeling unique, different, from Jiang Qi large freehand masterpiece. The death of the last century great master Wang Fengzuo boxwood carvings, and Yie-week master's works the most sought after collectors. Their efforts in creating fine during his lifetime donated most of the National Museum, leaving very little transmission of civil works, most collectors only go to the museum Yibaoyanfu.

Source: Sina
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

Copyright: Zhongshan City, 3 towns of classical Ming and Qing Furniture Market     :双阳网络

首页
资讯中心
招商加盟
联系我们
留言簿
English
 
特 别 推 荐
 
收 藏 要 闻
 
2009中国收藏热点
古典家具购买辨别七大绝招
掌握古典家具布置技巧 点亮现代新
现在买红木家具 以后就是传家宝
红木家具成收藏市场宠儿
 
精品欣赏: 古画中看家具
 
 
最新进驻商家
联 系 我 们

澳门:到达关口只需 20 分钟车程
珠海: 31 路、17 路公交汽车直达
中山: 11 路、39路公共汽车直达
地址: 广东省中山市三乡镇古鹤105国道旁
邮编 : 528463
电话: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
传真: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 收藏要闻 >> 黄杨木雕大受追捧
黄杨木雕大受追捧
发布日期:2009-08-04 浏览人数:3217
    黄杨木雕是木雕艺术中的一朵奇葩,是闻名遐迩的高档工艺品,在国内外收藏界享有很高的声誉,受到众多收藏家的青睐。随着国内艺术品市场的不断升温,收藏队伍迅速扩大,黄杨木雕的价格也不断飙升。一些地区的艺术品市场甚至出现黄杨木雕断货,名家精品更是难求,于是艺术品市场上出现了以假充真,以新充旧,以次充好的现象,致使一些缺乏鉴别经验的收藏爱好者上当受骗,蒙受经济损失。究竟如何鉴赏一件黄杨木雕的价值呢?大体说来可以从材质色泽、工艺造型二方面着手。

    纹理细腻,质地坚韧,直径20厘米的根材,要生长500年

    黄杨木雕是以黄杨木雕刻材料而得名的。黄杨木纹理细腻,质地坚韧,适于雕刻高档工艺品。黄杨木是一种珍贵的常绿灌木,生长在高山峻岭和悬崖陡壁之间,黄杨木树种成材时间长,且资源日渐稀少,直径20厘米的根材,要生长500年。因黄杨木雕刻材料难得,一些造假者就用一些木质色泽相近的其它木材或树根冒充黄杨木。黄杨木的生长周期长于其它树种,一根直径15厘米的黄杨木断面,可以看到细密的数百圈年轮。而其它木料的年轮粗而稀,最多不过几十圈。黄杨木的色泽天然黄润温厚,其它木料(包括染色木料)的色泽飘浮发涩。黄杨木因生长缓慢,区型木材罕见,也是区别于其它木材的重要特征。黄杨木的木纹特别细腻,用手触摸光洁滑润,其它木材无可比似。黄杨木的木质坚硬,其它木材的木质比较软,用硬物轻轻刻画即可区别。

    自然存放色泽会一年年逐渐变深

    黄杨木雕在存放中会自然变色,色泽会一年年逐渐变深,有经验的收藏家根据色泽深浅和包浆就可以大致判断出作品的年代。常见的黄杨木雕作旧,是用一种“油麻色”染制而成的,这种作伪的色泽不自然,没有包浆,鉴别时可用棉签沾少许香蕉水擦拭,赝品会出现掉色,而自然变色的黄杨木不会掉色。

    黄杨木雕作品经历一定年代后,如果保管不当,就会出现不同程度的损坏,作品一旦腐朽或残缺,价值就会大打折扣,因此完好无损者自然就弥足珍贵了。

    多以戏剧人物,神、佛形象为题材

    由于受社会和民族历史的深远影响,特别是受到民间文化的直接浸熏,几百年来黄杨木雕多以戏剧人物,神、佛形象为题材。元代的黄杨木雕作品,人物造型生动传神,豪放、古拙、苍劲和浑朴写实;而明代的黄杨木雕作品在继承元代的基础上又突出了写实自然、简洁和不重细部,造型更加严谨,并追求精美细致;清代是黄杨木雕的繁荣时期,这时开始了强调艺术造型与写实相结合。清中期清内庭造办处领衔创作出一批人物造型逼真、神韵自如,富有文化气息的艺术精品。清末,民间的黄杨木雕名师也佳作迭出,温州雕刻名师朱子常的作品造型逼真,人物形态被表现得淋漓尽致,显现出极大的艺术感染力。朱子常的作品被民间广为收藏,流传和仿制。

    20世纪是黄杨木雕创作最辉煌灿烂的时期,这时期名家辈出,佳作纷呈。黄杨木雕的造型标准也有了根本变革,在传统的基础上向雕塑世界性靠拢,创作出不少造型独特,与众不同,脱离匠气的大写意佳作。上世纪末逝世的黄杨木雕一代宗师王凤祚和叶润周大师的作品最受收藏家的追捧。他们创作的精品生前大多数捐给了国家博物馆,留传民间的作品很少,多数收藏爱好者只能到博物馆一饱眼福。

来源:新浪网

 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

版权所有:中山市三乡镇明清古典家具市场     :双阳网络