Home
News
Merchants
Contact Us
Message
Chinese
 
Special Recommendation
 
Collection Highlights
 
2009 Chinese collection hot
Classical furniture purchase to
Classical furniture layout skill
Now they're there to buy mahogan
Mahogany furniture into the coll
 
Fine appreciation
 
 
Latest stationed in business
Contact Us

Macau:Reach the crossing only 20 minutes by car
Zhuhai: 31 Road, 17 Road transport vehicle directly to
Zhongshan: 11 Road, 39 bus directly to
Address:Three townships Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, the ancient highway 105 Crane
Zip : 528463
Phone: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
FAX: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  Location:Home >> Collection Highlights >> Mahogany furniture, a large collection of attractive ma
Mahogany furniture, a large collection of attractive market, how to "Amoy"
Published:2009-08-04 Visitors:2984
If there is anything more you use the more valuable furniture, I am afraid only of mahogany furniture. The past two years, an annual wood raw material prices rose 20% to 30%. Following the calligraphy and painting, jewelry, with its mahogany furniture, classical furniture, represented by collections, collectors have become the third largest investment hot spot. According to concerned parties, like the mahogany furniture, the crowd continued to increase, the purchaser's age is getting younger and younger, to Amoy mahogany furniture, not only become a hobby, but also to become an investment.

      Report
    
     Mahogany furniture charm can not be stopped
     , Entitled "Redwood investment houses? "The online survey from last Saturday on the web, as of this week, two night, just four days time, attracted a total of 1610 User involvement can be described as home network transfer times to the most since the number of participants. In the respondents choose among the purely brought when the collection of furniture and conduct of investment is almost evenly divided, of which only about one tenth of the people are simply collections, awareness of people with investment more than 35%, indicating that the concept of investment gradually mahogany by the public.

     On the "Select which wood as furniture," the problems, the majority of people believe that improved design of the mahogany furniture is more suited to modern life. 5 percent of people choose to do investment in antique furniture.
    
     Distinguish wood is the hardest part

     For the mahogany furniture, the use of material good or bad is the most critical. Transfer in this network, nearly Qicheng of people are unable to distinguish good and bad wood, the year regarded as the greatest difficulty to buy mahogany furniture. Another two are more into the left would like to know how can I get good wood on the furniture.
    
     Misunderstanding: The more valuable the more antique

     Many investors who believe that mahogany, antique furniture, the most appreciation potential. Transfer in this network, more than half of the people tend to invest in the Ming and Qing mahogany furniture.

     Reporter interviewed several experts who agree that we will certainly be valuable antiques are not. Collection of Professor Li Kaihuang mahogany in 2078, said, antiques can be divided into levels, depending on timber and process. Ming and Qing furniture, wood real good come from rich families working well on the market is difficult to see. People rarely use high-level wood antique, craft is also poor, do not have much value for money.

Voices of the industry

     Dr. Chan-Hui (Guangzhou East Long mahogany furniture factory director)
    
     Only when the entire investment value have mahogany furniture,

     Would like to invest in mahogany furniture, mahogany furniture, we must first distinguish between the types. Currently on the market divided into two main parts of mahogany furniture, rosewood furniture, rosewood furniture and the whole. Main parts of furniture, mahogany furniture is made with visible parts of the use of mahogany, while the hidden or internal parts of the production of the use of other high-quality wood furniture. All mahogany furniture refers to all components of wood products must be produced mahogany, mirrors lining of the pallets may be the exception. The only all-wood furniture that has the investment and collection value. Thus, in the time of purchase, be sure to ask clear that "major components mahogany furniture" or "all-wood furniture" by the manufacturers to provide material test report. In the invoice, you must specify the specific types of wood, such as "Rosewood," "Rosewood," and so on, not just generally write "Redwood."
    
     Redwood relatively long period of return on investment

     Rosewood trees must be at least several hundred years in order to become useful, such as lobular red sandalwood as the top of the timber, at least the growth of thousands of years. Scarcity of resources due to slow growth cycle, wood prices will rise not fall, but the return on investment cycle longer payback time in 3 to 5 years or even longer. If the investments by 10 million, and in 3 to 5 years later, a conservative estimated annual profit margin of about 30%. Therefore, the investment to take into account the investment cycle, what one can. In addition, the more scarce the more expensive wood up so badly, if the rare red sandalwood wood, such as lobular, Hainan pear like return on investment is even more impressive.


Source: Xinhua
 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

Copyright: Zhongshan City, 3 towns of classical Ming and Qing Furniture Market     :双阳网络

首页
资讯中心
招商加盟
联系我们
留言簿
English
 
特 别 推 荐
 
收 藏 要 闻
 
2009中国收藏热点
古典家具购买辨别七大绝招
掌握古典家具布置技巧 点亮现代新
现在买红木家具 以后就是传家宝
红木家具成收藏市场宠儿
 
精品欣赏: 古画中看家具
 
 
最新进驻商家
联 系 我 们

澳门:到达关口只需 20 分钟车程
珠海: 31 路、17 路公交汽车直达
中山: 11 路、39路公共汽车直达
地址: 广东省中山市三乡镇古鹤105国道旁
邮编 : 528463
电话: (+86) 0760-86686278、0756-8609321
传真: (+86) 0760-86386918
Email: email@zsmingqingmart.com

 
  您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 收藏要闻 >> 红木家具魅力大 收藏市场如何“淘”
红木家具魅力大 收藏市场如何“淘”
发布日期:2009-08-04 浏览人数:2714
     如果说有什么家具越用越值钱,恐怕就只有红木家具了。近两年来,红木原料价格每年上涨20%~30%。继字画、珠宝后,以红木家具为代表的古典家具收藏,已成为投资收藏界第三大热点。据有关人士介绍,喜欢红木家具的人群在不断扩大,购买者的年龄也呈现年轻化,去淘红木家具不仅成为了一种爱好,也在变成一种投资。

     调查报告
    
    红木家具魅力不可挡

    题为《红木投资知多少?》的网络调查从上周六放到网上,截至本周二晚,短短四天时间,共吸引了1610个网友参与,可谓家居时代进行网调以来参与人数之最。在被调查者当中,选择纯粹拿来当家具和进行收藏投资的几乎是各占一半,其中只有约十分之一的人是纯粹收藏,具有投资意识的人超过35%,说明红木投资的概念逐渐深入民心。

    在关于“选择哪种红木当家具”的问题中,过半数的人认为经过改良设计的红木家具更适合现代生活。五成的人选择古董家具做投资。
    
    分辨木料是最大难题

    对于红木家具来说,用料好坏是最为关键的。在本次网调中,有近七成的人把无法分辨木料好坏、年份视为购买红木家具的最大困难。另有两成左右的人更希望知道上哪能买到好的红木家具。
    
    误区:越是古董越值钱

    很多投资红木的人都认为,古董家具最有升值空间。在本次网调中,有超过半数的人倾向于投资明清红木家具。

    记者采访了多位专家,他们都认为,并不是古董就一定值钱。收藏红木七八年的李凯煌教授表示,古董也分级别,要看木料与工艺。真正的明清家具好木料好做工都出自大户人家,市场上很难见到。民间古董很少用高级木料,工艺也差,不具备太大投资价值。

  业界声音

    招赞惠(广州东朗红木家具厂厂长)
    
    只有全红木家具才有投资价值

    想投资购买红木家具时,首先要分清红木家具的种类。目前市场上的红木家具分为主要部件红木家具和全红木家具。主要部件红木家具是指家具外表可见部位使用红木制作,而隐藏或内部部位则使用其他优质木材制作的家具。全红木家具是指所有的木制品零件都必须是红木制作的,镜子的托板衬条可除外。而只有全红木家具才具有投资和收藏的价值。因此,在购买时,一定要问清楚是“主要部件红木家具”,还是“全红木家具”,并由厂家提供材料检测报告。在发票上,必须注明红木的具体种类,比如“紫檀”、“花梨木”等,不能只是笼统地写上“红木”。
    
    红木投资的收益周期比较长

    红木类树木最少都要几百年才能成材,像小叶紫檀那样最顶级的木料,至少要生长上千年。由于生长周期慢资源稀缺,红木价格只会上涨不会跌,但投资的收益周期较长,产生回报时间在3到5年,甚至更长。假如投资10万元,在3至5年后,保守估计每年的利润率约为30%。因此在投资时要考虑到投资周期,量力而行。另外,越是稀少昂贵的木料越是涨得厉害,若是珍稀的木料如小叶紫檀、海南黄花梨之类的投资回报率就更为可观。
 

来源:

 
首页公司简介产品展示招租热线网站地图免责申明联系我们

版权所有:中山市三乡镇明清古典家具市场     :双阳网络